APLC Leadership

There is no substitute for good plastering!

Officers and Directors


  • Dave Woodard, President
  • Cliff Davenport, VP/Chairman of the Board
  • Mike D'Angelico, 2nd Vice President
  • Mickey Coffman, 3rd Vice President


  • Paul Burgio, Immediate Past President
  • Eric Miranda
  • Mario Sandez
  • DJ Farley 
  • Mike Barragan
  • Gilbert Miranda
  • Lary Middlebrook
  • Dwayne Snyder
  • Michael Brennan
  • Ralph Mendez

Executive Director: Melody Shupe | Email: APLCofSD@gmail.com

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8